Mr P K Fidler – Chairman and Court Assistant

Mr M H S Bradish – Treasurer and Court Assistant 

Dr Christopher McArdle – Trustee and Court Assistant

Sir Gary R Hickinbottom – Senior Warden 

Mr Eamonn Malone – Vice Chairman of Trustees and Court Assistant

Mr Anthony Nixon – Trustee and Liveryman

Mr Paul Rose – Trustee and Liveryman

Eur Ing David M Wilson – Master

© 2018 Copyright Worshipful Company of Arbitrators.