2022 Dr Christopher McArdle
2021 Mr Martyn Bradish
2020 Mrs Margaret Bickford-Smith KC
2019 Mrs Margaret Bickford-Smith KC
2018 The Right Hon Sir Gary Hickinbottom
2017 Eur Ing David Wilson
2016 Mr Matthew Bastone
2015 Mr Michael Goodridge MBE
2014 Prof John Uff CBE KC
2013 Dr Derek Ross
2012 Mr Karl Davies (d)
2011 Mr Hew Dundas
2010 Ms Kay Linnell
2009 Mr Christopher Dancaster

2008 Mr John M Rushton (d)
2007 Mr Michael Stephens
2006 Mr Donald Valentine (d)
2005 Mr Michael Stephens
2004 Mrs Ann Underwood JP
2003 Mr Andrew W Drysdale (d)
2002 Mr Michael D J Wilkey
2001 Miss Victoria E Russell
2000 Mr Michael R Ludlow (d)
1999 Mr James C S Mackie (d)
1998 Mr Michael H Hinton JP (d)
1997 Mr Ian W Menzies (d)
1996 Mr Douglas A Smith (d)
1995 Mr Christopher J Evans (d)

1994 Mr Francis R C Goodall (d)
1993 The Rt Hon Sir Ian Percival QC (d)
1992 Mr Anthony P G Borley (d)
1991 Mr Ronald H Mildred (d)
1990 Cdr Keith I Short OBE DSC (d)
1989 Col William E I Armstrong OBE TD DL (d)
1988 Mr Gordon J R Hickmott MBE (d)
1987 Mr Alfred B Shindler, Deputy (d)
1986 Mr Kenneth Severn MC (d)
1985 Mr Frank E Rehder CVO (d)
1984 Sir Francis McWilliams GBE (d)
1983 Mr Norman A Royce OBE (d)
1982 Mr Clifford A L Clark MC (d)
1981 Mr John F Phillips CBE QC (d)

Above is a list of all Masters of our Company since formation.

In addition, our Almoner and Past Master Hew Dundas is undertaking a project to include a small biography for each Past Master – for which the Company is very grateful.

This is a work in progress so there will be some gaps but if you have any amendments please email them to me at clerk@arbitratorscompany.org and I will pass these on.

The biography document can be downloaded here.

© Copyright Worshipful Company of Arbitrators.